FC Barcelona Tickets

FC Barcelona 2015-2016 Tickets

FOOTBALL / FC BARCELONA

Season 2015 – 2016

 

NOVEMBER

LeagueReal Madrid CF – FC Barcelona League – Round 12 Sat 11/12/2015 (18:15)

Champions LeagueFC Barcelona – Roma C. League – Round 5 – E Tue 11/24/2015

LeagueFC Barcelona – Granada C.F League – Round 5 Sun 09/23/2012

LeagueSevilla – FC Barcelona League – Round 6 Sun 09/30/2012

OCTOBER
Champions LeagueBenfica – FC Barcelona C. League – Round 2 – G Tue 10/ 2/2012

LeagueFC Barcelona – Real Madrid League – Round 7 Sun 10/ 7/2012

LeagueDep. La Coruña – FC Barcelona League – Round 8 Sun 10/21/2012

Champions LeagueFC Barcelona – Celtic C. League – Round 3 – G Tue 10/23/2012

LeagueRayo Vallecano – FC Barcelona League – Round 9 Sun 10/28/2012

NOVEMBER

LeagueFC Barcelona – Celta de Vigo League – Round 10 Sun 11/ 4/2012Logo 120x60

Champions LeagueCeltic – FC Barcelona C. League – Round 4 – G Wed 11/ 7/2012Logo 120x60

LeagueMallorca – FC Barcelona League – Round 11 Sun 11/11/2012Logo 120x60

LeagueFC Barcelona – Zaragoza League – Round 12 Sun 11/18/2012Logo 120x60

Champions LeagueSp. Moscú – FC Barcelona C. League – Round 5 – G Tue 11/20/2012Logo 120x60

LeagueLevante – FC Barcelona League – Round 13 Sun 11/25/2012Logo 120x60

DECEMBER

LeagueFC Barcelona – Athletic Club League – Round 14 Sun 12/ 2/2012Logo 120x60

Champions LeagueFC Barcelona – Benfica C. League – Round 6 – G Wed 12/ 5/2012Logo 120x60

LeagueBetis – FC Barcelona League – Round 15 Sun 12/ 9/2012Logo 120x60

LeagueFC Barcelona – At. Madrid League – Round 16 Sun 12/16/2012Logo 120x60

LeagueValladolid – FC Barcelona League – Round 17 Sat 12/22/2012Logo 120x60

JANUARY

LeagueFC Barcelona – Espanyol League – Round 18 Sun 01/ 6/2013Logo 120x60

LeagueMálaga – FC Barcelona League – Round 19 Sun 01/13/2013Logo 120x60

LeagueReal Sociedad – FC Barcelona League – Round 20 Sun 01/20/2013Logo 120x60

LeagueFC Barcelona – Osasuna League – Round 21 Sun 01/27/2013Logo 120x60

FEBRUARY

LeagueValencia – FC Barcelona League – Round 22 Sun 02/ 3/2013Logo 120x60

LeagueFC Barcelona – Getafe League – Round 23 Sun 02/10/2013Logo 120x60

LeagueGranada C.F – FC Barcelona League – Round 24 Sun 02/17/2013Logo 120x60

LeagueFC Barcelona – Sevilla League – Round 25 Sun 02/24/2013Logo 120x60

MARCH

LeagueReal Madrid – FC Barcelona League – Round 26 Sun 03/ 3/2013Logo 120x60

LeagueFC Barcelona – Dep. La Coruña League – Round 27 Sun 03/10/2013Logo 120x60

LeagueFC Barcelona – Rayo Vallecano League – Round 28 Sun 03/17/2013Logo 120x60

LeagueCelta de Vigo – FC Barcelona League – Round 29 Sun 03/31/2013Logo 120x60

APRIL

LeagueFC Barcelona – Mallorca League – Round 30 Sun 04/ 7/2013Logo 120x60

LeagueZaragoza – FC Barcelona League – Round 31 Sun 04/14/2013Logo 120x60

LeagueFC Barcelona – Levante League – Round 32 Sun 04/21/2013Logo 120x60

LeagueAthletic Club – FC Barcelona League – Round 33 Sun 04/28/2013Logo 120x60

MAY

LeagueFC Barcelona – Betis League – Round 34 Sun 05/ 5/2013Logo 120x60

LeagueAt. Madrid – FC Barcelona League – Round 35 Sun 05/12/2013Logo 120x60

LeagueFC Barcelona – Valladolid League – Round 36 Sun 05/19/2013Logo 120x60

LeagueEspanyol – FC Barcelona League – Round 37 Wed 05/29/2013Logo 120x60

JUNE

LeagueFC Barcelona – Málaga League – Round 38 Sat 06/ 1/2013Logo 120x60