Barcelona vs. Juventus, 2017 Champions League: CONFIRMED Lineups, Live Game Thread

Lineups, television and streaming options, and full coverage of Barça’s European debut against Juventus

MATCH INFO, HOW TO WATCH ON TV/ONLINE

Preview: Barcelona vs. Juventus, UEFA Champions League Matchday 1

Date/Time: Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 8:45pm local time, 7:45pm BST (UK), 2:45pm ET, 11:45am PT (USA), 12:15am IST (India, Wednesday)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia

Television: Fox Sports 2 (USA), BT Sport Extra (UK), SuperSport 6 (Nigeria), TSN4 (Canada), SONY TEN 2 (India)

Online streaming: Fox Sports GO, BT Sport Live Streaming (UK), FuboTV (7-day free trial, click here to sign up)


LINEUPS

Barcelona

Starting XI: Ter Stegen; Semedo, Piqué, Umtiti, Alba; Rakitic, Busquets, Iniesta; Messi; Dembélé, Suárez

Bench: Cillessen, Mascherano, Roberto, Denis, Gomes, Paulinho, Deulofeu

Juventus

Starting XI: Buffon; De Sciglio, Benatia, Barzagli, Alex Sandro; Bentancur, Pjanic, Matuidi; Dybala, Higuaín, Costa

Bench: Szczęsny, Asamoah, Rugani, Sturaro, Bernardeschi, Merio, Caligara


JOIN THE CONVERSATION

If you haven’t already, sign up for an SB Nation account and join the conversation on Barca Blaugranes, where we’ll have full coverage of every Barcelona match this season, with breaking news, opinion, and tactical discussion.