Barcelona vs Celta Vigo, Copa del Rey: CONFIRMED Lineups, Live Game Thread

Join us to follow and comment Barça’s Round of 16 second leg!

MATCH INFO, HOW TO WATCH ON TV/ONLINE

Preview: Barcelona vs Celta Vigo

Competition/Round: Copa del Rey, Round of 16 2nd leg

First leg result: Celta 1-1 Barcelona

Date/Time: Thursday, January 11, 2018, 21:30 CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 20:30 GMT (UK), 15:30 EST, 12:30 PST (USA), 02:00 IST (India, next day)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia

Television: beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), Gol TV (Spain)

Online streaming: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA & Canada), FuboTV (7-day free trial, click here to sign up)

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)


LINEUPS

BARCELONA

Starting XI: Cillessen; Semedo, Piqué, Mascherano, Alba; Rakitic, Busquets, Gomes; Iniesta; Messi, Suárez

Substitutes: Ter Stegen, Vermaelen, Digne, Roberto, Paulinho, Dembélé, Arnáiz

CELTA VIGO

Starting XI: Álvarez; Mallo, Gómez, Fontàs, Jonny; Wass, Jozabed, Lobotka; Mor, Aspas, Sisto

Substitutes: Blanco, Cabral, Roncaglia, Radoja, Hernández, Méndez, Gómez


JOIN THE CONVERSATION

If you haven’t already, sign up for an SB Nation account and join the conversation on Barca Blaugranes, where we’ll have full coverage of every Barcelona match this season, with breaking news, opinion, and tactical discussion.